GET A QUOTE
Callture

by Callture

4/5
Average Ratings 39 Reviews
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.0/5
Customer Service
4.0/5
Provider Details
Starting Price
CA$26.50/Monthly/User
Pricing Details
Talk to sales at: 1-800-520-4903
Callture reviews

Callture Customer Reviews, Features & Pricing

About Callture Canada

Callture is a Canadian business phone service provider that specializes in making communication between teams simple, fast, and hassle-free. With Callture’s phone services, clients can reach out to businesses to address their queries and concerns through various mediums like chat, video, SMS, fax, etc. The services offered are considerably optimized to best suit small businesses like accountants, lawyers, non-profits, tech companies, medical clinics, and much more. 

Callture Business Phone Features

Callture's business VoIP system comes with various features. These include the call features you need to keep your business communicating professionally

  • Unlimited calls anywhere in Canada & USA 
  • Cloud-based phone system
  • Auto-attendant
  • Memo on call
  • Call forwarding
  • Call recording
  • Call queue
  • Call conferencing
  • VoIP phones and devices
  • Callture smartphone app
  • CRM Integration
  • Toll-Free numbers

Callture Plans and Pricing

Callture offers 4 pricing plans based on the number of users and features you wish to enjoy. They are as follows:

Plan 1 User 2-4 Users 5-20 Users 21+ Users
Features
  •  Unlimited Incoming & Outgoing Calls
  • Unlimited Internet Fax
  • First Month Free (60 min)
  • Unlimited Incoming & Outgoing Calls
  • Unlimited Internet Fax
  • First Month Free (60 min)
  • 100 Toll-Free Minutes
  • Unlimited Incoming & Outgoing Calls
  • Unlimited Internet Fax
  • First Month Free (60 min)
  • 300 Toll-Free Minutes
  • Unlimited Incoming & Outgoing Calls
  • Unlimited Internet Fax
  • First Month Free (60 min)
  • 1000 Toll-Free Minutes
Pricing(Per user per month) $26.50 $26.50 $26.50 $26.50

Pros

  • All features included in single-user plan.
  • No extra charges for installation and maintenance.
  • Aggressive pricing.

Cons

  • Callture's user interface is clunky and difficult to use.
  • Video conferencing not described.

Editorial Verdict

Callture’s phone services best cater to growing businesses. It comes with several intuitive features. The most prominent of which include CRM integration, video conferencing, contact management, team chats, and much more. By far its best features pertain to tracking and automated call recording. The pricing structure is also quite flexible and clear. 

That being said, Culture does suffer from a clunky user interface. This makes the platform sometimes confusing and difficult to use. The customer service is also not up to satisfaction, with poor support being a major complaint. 

Overall, Callture is a decent business telephone service provider that is bogged down with its own subpar UI and customer support system. 

Callture Alternatives

Intratel

Intratel has been a leading provider of enterprise-class communication solutions to businesses in Canada for over 14 years now. They specialize in providing telephone solutions that are highly scalable, feature-rich, and affordable. Intratel excels in offering hosted PBX, on-premise PBX phone systems, call center solutions, and VoIP phone lines for businesses. Plans starting from as low as CA$19.95 per user per month.

Learn More

Net2Phone

New Jersey-based Net2Phone offers solutions centered around cloud-based computing and VoIP telephony. The solutions offered by Net2Phone are meant for growing businesses that wish to create a virtual work environment for their staff. The solutions offered by Net2Phone facilitate unified communication and collaboration, and can seamlessly integrate with an organization’s existing phone system. Plans starting from US$49.99 per user per month.

Learn More

Callture Reviews Recently Reviewed!
Sort by:

The learning curve is big

2024-01-25
Romy

Auditor

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Affordable service

Cons: User Interface is challenging to use

Overall Experience:

I have a local number directed to my mobile number and can appropriately identify the call and answer. However, learning the additional features and setting them up consumes more time.

Clear calls.

2022-07-22
Mindy Allen

Assistant Marketing Manager

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Amazing Service

Cons: No cons till now.

Overall Experience:

Customer service is fantastic.

Voicemail notifications need improvement

2024-01-26
Wyatt

Graphic Engineer

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Toll-free number

Cons: Customer service can be better

Overall Experience:

It has an audio recording facility for calls. The features are not user-friendly. Our issue is voice mail notifications, and the call forward features after the phone rings.

Value for Money

2022-09-06
Marry Johnson

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros:

Cons:

Overall Experience:

I have been using Callture for over a year now and I'm still not bored of it. It's probably the best value for money app in the market. The customer support is also excellent and they have always been helpful when I needed them to be.

Great phone App

2022-09-06
Aron Wick

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros:

Cons:

Overall Experience:

Callture is a great phone app for those who need to make calls on the go. I love that I can use it to make calls without having to carry around my old phone. The only problem is that there is a lag once I answer the call and the caller won't hear me. Other than that, no complaints!

Great Telecom services

2022-05-19
Benjamin Jones

Logistics Analyst

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Great rates and features for Virtual PBX with Tollfree

Cons: Limited options

Overall Experience:

Callture gave me the best value for service of my toll-free number as well as my fax line.

Best phone system

2022-10-31
Ronald Gill

Revenue Manager

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service is good

Cons: No problems

Overall Experience: Callture is the best phone system I have ever used. It has great pricing and it's easy to set up. We use it for our call center and we've had zero complaints so far. The customer service is also top notch!

Excellent phone VoIP service.

2022-11-16
Max White

Network Administrator

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Call tracking and recording works flawlessly

Cons: No issues yet.

Overall Experience: Callture is an excellent phone VoIP service. The call tracking and recording works flawlessly and is a great value for the price. I recommend it to anyone who needs to record calls.

Their call quality is excellent

2022-11-09
David Hampton

Application Developer

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Pleased with the customer service.

Cons: Expensive but okay.

Overall Experience: Callture is one of the best VoIP provider I have ever used. They are friendly and their call quality is excellent. I am always pleased with the customer service, which is something that can't be said for a lot of other places these days!

I have been using Callture for the past few months and have been pretty satisfied.

2022-11-09
James Schilling

Chief Information Security Officer

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The call quality is excellent.

Cons: No issues yet.

Overall Experience: Customer service is good, I never had to wait more than a few minutes on hold before someone picked up. The call quality is also excellent; it's clear and doesn't cut off frequently like other services I've used in the past.

Easy to use interface.

2022-11-09
Michael Sanford

Information Security Manager

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent Customer Services.

Cons: No issues with Callture

Overall Experience: I've been a customer with Callture for close to five years now and I have to say that their customer service is one of the best. Most of my calls are about billing and they are always very helpful when I call in. The quality of the call is also really great, which is a huge bonus for me.

The customer service is amazing.

2022-10-09
Shannon Smith

Security Professional

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The customer service is amazing.

Cons: No issues till now.

Overall Experience: I have been using Callture for a few weeks now and it has truly been a great experience overall. The customer service is amazing, and they have never let me down with inquiries I have had. I also love that I can call the toll-free number without paying any additional fees and am still connected to a live agent, which is not something that you can find from many other companies.

The customer service is amazing.

2022-10-09
Shannon Smith

Security Professional

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The customer service is amazing.

Cons: No issues till now.

Overall Experience: I have been using Callture for a few weeks now and it has truly been a great experience overall. The customer service is amazing, and they have never let me down with inquiries I have had. I also love that I can call the toll-free number without paying any additional fees and am still connected to a live agent, which is not something that you can find from many other companies.

I had the pleasure of working with Callture.

2022-10-09
Brenda Oppenheim

Cloud Engineer

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Helpful, and kind customer solutions.

Cons: Limited features.

Overall Experience: I had the pleasure of working with Callture and they exceeded my expectations. I needed them to find my lost phone and they were so responsive, helpful, and kind. The customer service is better than anything else I've experienced in the past.

Using Callture for a few months now.

2022-09-30
Joseph Smith

Operations Director

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Quality of service

Cons: No issues till now.

Overall Experience: I have been using Callture for a few months now and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of service. The phone system is really good, pricing is reasonable too. My call volume has increased substantially since switching to this provider and my customer feedback indicates that the voice quality has improved as well.

I’ve been a customer of Callture for over 2 years now.

2022-10-09
Melinda Hamilton

Network Expert

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer Service is good.

Cons: Call quality may drop.

Overall Experience: I've been a customer of Callture for over 2 years now, and I'm incredibly pleased with the service. I had an issue with my card a while back which caused me to forget the PIN. When I called customer service, they were really helpful in getting me back up and running in minutes! They were so responsive to my needs and helped me through the process without being overly pushy or annoying.

I’ve been using Callture for a few months now.

2022-11-16
Stephen Beene

Application Developer

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Money saving solutions.

Cons: No problems till now.

Overall Experience: I've been using Callture for a few months now and it has been a great investment for my business. The tracking in particular is so powerful, I know exactly who's calling me and what they're up to. It has also helped me manage my time much more efficiently because I can easily see how much time I'm spending on the phone each day. Callture gets an A+ from me!

Completely recommended to use Callture.

2022-05-19
Melvin Mullen

Assistant Manager

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Really good support.

Cons: I didn't find any issues

Overall Experience:

They are always available in helping you through the initial setups. Will recommend it to anyone.

The administration must be updated

2024-02-14
Chauncey

Human Resources Manager

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Call routing to a particular number is a good feature

Cons: Number porting consumes more time

Overall Experience: The user interface is good, and the service is up and running. The administration seems outdated, and the emojis are not translated well.

Voicemail notifications need improvement

2024-02-14
Pauline Brown

Chief Sales Manager

4/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Toll-free number

Cons: Customer service can be better

Overall Experience: It has an audio recording facility for calls. The features are not user-friendly. Our issue is voice mail notifications, and the call forward features after the phone rings.

I never have to worry about missing anything important again!

2022-11-16
Judith Roosevelt

Chief Information Officer

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent features

Cons: Little expensive.

Overall Experience: I use Callture for my business, and it's done wonders for me. I spend a lot of time on the phone, whether it's with customers or employees, and before Callture I was wasting so much time recording calls manually, with Callture's automatic call recording function, I never have to worry about missing anything important again!

Callture offers a lot of features.

2022-09-05
Rafael Calabrese

Networking Technologist

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Feature rich, affordable.

Cons: No cons

Overall Experience: I've been using Callture for about a month and I'm really happy with it. I love the fact that it's easy to use and offers a lot of features. My only complaint is that the support is not great. The customer service is pretty bad, which can be frustrating when you're trying to get some help with something.

Fantastic VOIP Device with great call clarity.

2022-10-31
Barbara Stevens

Human Resources Manager

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Hassle free use.

Cons: No problems using Callture

Overall Experience: I have worked with Callture for a year now in my company and they have been absolutely fantastic. The customer service is excellent and their phone system is awesome. I've never had to experience an outage, which has been great because that's the one thing companies live in fear of these days. All in all, I would highly recommend Callture.

I have been using their phone system for about 4 months and it’s been awesome.

2022-10-31
Erik Brown

Division Executive

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Bunch of features

Cons: No cons yet.

Overall Experience: Callture is great! I have been using their phone system for about 4 months and it's been awesome. Really easy to set up and has a bunch of features that we needed. The price is also pretty good as well, so I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new phone system.

Affordable solutions

2024-02-29
James Davis

Chief Data Security

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service.

Cons: No cons yet.

Overall Experience: I have been using Callture for almost a month now and they are by far the best phone system I've ever used. Their customer service is also great and their pricing is also pretty good. They are very helpful and always willing to help me with whatever I need!

I know I can trust them 100%.

2022-09-30
Roger McFarland

Sales Manager

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Affordable prices.

Cons: Call quality may drop once in a while.

Overall Experience: I have been using Callture for about 2 years now, and it has been a great phone system. I know I can trust them 100%. They've never let me down. Their prices are unbelievable too!

Easy to use interface.

2022-09-06
Vicky Thompson

Business Analyst

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Great price

Cons: Sound quality may drop.

Overall Experience: I've been using Callture for a few months now and I have to say it's been one of the best decisions I have made. The interface is easy to use, the customer reviews are great, and the price is right!

The number selection issue has to be resolved

2024-02-14
William

Television Engineer

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Quick Setup

Cons: Delay in voicemail to email for a few minutes

Overall Experience: We can work while traveling using our cell phones. Voicemail-to-email transcription is good. But texting to other numbers requires adding them as contacts.

Calture is a fantastic company.

2022-09-30
Damon Nunez

Communication Manager

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Feature-rich system.

Cons: Little expensive services

Overall Experience: I had a really tough time picking a phone system for my business. I was about to choose a really expensive, feature-rich system when I found out about Callture. They were more than happy to set me up with the perfect plan and I'm so glad that I did. My staff love it too!

Good choice for businesses

2022-09-15
Marilyn Bowman

HR Manager

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy-to-use UI.

Cons: Sometimes there is a lag while answering calls.

Overall Experience: Callture is a good choice for businesses that need more features at a lower price. It also provides an easy-to-use user interface and a dedicated account manager that I appreciate. But there is a lag while answering calls, so the caller does not hear properly.

Nice call quality.

2024-04-26
Brenna Reyer

Production Associate

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Affordable solutions.

Cons: Didn't had any issues yet.

Overall Experience: I've been using Callture for over a year now. I have VoIP services with them, and I'm pretty satisfied. The only problem is that the support responds late. Free customer service is worth what you pay for it!

The quality of the product is great.

2024-04-19
Louise

Risk Management Associate

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Wonderful investment.

Cons: Customer support sometimes react late.

Overall Experience: I've been a Callture customer for over a year and it has been a wonderful investment. The quality of the product is great, and the support team is not much to speak of. They are little less than effective when I need assistance with anything other than technical issues.

Using over a year now and no issues.

2022-09-06
Christine Hopkins

Financial Risk Manager

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer support

Cons: Features are maybe less.

Overall Experience: I have been using Callture for over a year now and I'm still not bored of it. It's probably the best value for money app in the market. The customer support is also excellent, and they have always been helpful when I needed them to be.

The learning curve is big

2024-02-14
Brittany

Director of Operations

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Money saving. Affordable service

Cons: User Interface is challenging to use

Overall Experience: I have a local number directed to my mobile number and can appropriately identify the call and answer. However, learning the additional features and setting them up consumes more time.

Pleased with the services

2022-09-06
Mitch Didonato

Finance Manager

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Sound quality.

Cons: Maybe little costly

Overall Experience: I am very pleased with the services provided by Callture. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great service provider.

The administration must be updated

2024-01-26
Eli

Marketing Manager

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Call routing to a particular number is a good feature

Cons: Number porting consumes more time

Overall Experience:

The user interface is good, and the service is up and running. The administration seems outdated, and the emojis are not translated well.

Great experience with Callture.

2024-04-19
Edith

Business Accountant

3.25/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Nice call quality.

Cons: I feel they should add some features.

Overall Experience: I had a great experience with Callture. The VoIP system was clear and had no connection issues. Never experienced any issues with them. Overall, I would recommend this service for a small business or home office.

Hard to communicate with service team

2022-05-19
Everett Brantley

Supervisor

2.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Low Pricing

Cons: Don't expect satisfaction with their service

Overall Experience:

They rarely if ever pick up phone calls and call forwarding does not work correctly. You have to wait hours to receive a call back from them.

Unethical lying scam company

2023-04-19
Ted Nanas

Owner

1.25/5
Overall
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Support
1/5
Features & Functionality
1/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Their marketing was very appealing, until I found out the truth.

Cons: Features that are supposed to be included for one flat price come with hidden charges...not included as is clearly advertised. No app.

Overall Experience: I am fed up with scams like this company wasting the time of customers instead of fair and honest up-front pricing and marketing. Under the PLANS tab it states ALL features are included with all plans. Under the FEATURES tab, it states SMS is one of the features. I buy a toll free number, list it everywhere on my paperwork, and then realize that the SMS feature is not working. When I can to get this fixed, they surprise me by saying SMS is another $4.95 per month. I want to see every lying deceiving failure of a company such as Callture go out of business, since they don't understand ethics and/or the definition of "ALL FEATURES". Not only do they refuse to include SMS for the included price as advertised, they then have the gall to say I will have to pay $30 for them to release the number back in the cloud so I can switch companies and keep the same number. I wonder what other listed features come with hidden charges. And to make it worse, they've been promising a Callture App since at least 2021, and there is NO APP. The features say you can make calls from the app, but the app does not exist.

  • FREE VoIP Quote in minutes!
  • Just a few more questions...
  • Let's get your name right.
  • We are preparing your quotes.

Get FREE VoIP Quote in minutes! Fill the details below

Just a few more questions...

Who gets the quotes:

Where do we send them:

4 Selected Item

  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider