GET A QUOTE
Diallog

by Diallog

3.9/5
Average Ratings 21 Reviews
Overall
3.9/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.1/5
Provider Details
Starting Price
CAD25 (DSL plan) (plus a CAD 10-CAD 15 dry loop fee)/Monthly/User
Pricing Details
Talk to sales at: 1-888-443-3876
Diallog reviews

Diallog Telecom Reviews

About Diallog

Diallog offers telecommunication services to small, medium, and large businesses that are reliable, competitive, and cost-effective. As a partner of Canada's Tier 1 providers, they leverage their networks and combine them with billing technology and customer service solutions.

Diallog VoIP System features

Hosted PBX

Diallog's Hosted PBX system offers businesses a robust phone system without ongoing maintenance of telephone equipment.

  • Call Waiting
  • Call Display
  • Find Me, Follow Me
  • Music on Hold
  • Voicemail
  • Voicemail to Email
  • Call Forwarding
  • Web Portal
  • Tenant Level Call Limit Security
  • Routing Profile/Extension Security

SIP Trunking

Diallog's SIP trunking solution makes your company's data, local, long distance, and private voice traffic operate on a single IP backbone without disturbing your data network or public internet.

  • Failover
  • Overflow
  • Burstable SIP channels
  • Inbound Calling
  • LD Termination
  • Expanded Local Calling Area
  • Outbound Calling 
  • Inbound Caller ID & Location
  • White Page Listing
  • Toll-Free
  • Domestic & International Long Distance
  • UDP/TCP
  • Non-VoIP PBXs can be connected using VoIP gateways

Primary Rate Interface(PRI)

Diallog's ISDN PRI service offers 2-way connectivity between a compatible telephony system known as a PBX and the Public Switched Telephone Network (PSTN).

  • Connectivity 
  • Call Management 
  • Call-by-Call Routing 
  • Scalability 
  • Business Continuity 
  • Hunting Configurations
  • Release Line Trunking 

Business line

Diallog's business phone line service can be connected to your telephone sets, modems, or fax machines.

  • Call Forward
  • Call Display
  • Call Hold
  • Call Transfer
  • 3-Way Calling
  • Call Waiting
  • Call Trace
  • Call Screening
  • Caller ID Blocking
  • National coverage
  • Voice Messaging
  • Toll-Free or Calling Card Services. 

Diallog business phones system plans and pricing

Ultimate 50Mbps plan- CAD 40

  • Moderate speed for small and medium-sized households
  • Primary Internet use and streaming.

Plus 25Mbps plan-CAD 37.50

  • Moderate speed for small households
  • Fast streaming and business Internet use.

Starter 15 Mbps plan-CAD 35

  • Relatively low speed 
  • Primary Internet use in urban and rural areas.

Basic 6Mbps plan- CAD 25 (+ CAD 10-CAD 15 dry loop fee)-1 to 2 people

  • Low speed 
  • Rural households

Pros

  • The upfront cost is reduced
  • Maintenance cost is reduced.
  • Easy payment system for billing
  • A dedicated representative for communication

Cons

  • Only a little information is given on the website.

Editorial Verdict

Diallog provides real-time communication services with many system features, integration choices, multiple configurations, and flexible payment options.

Diallog Reviews Recently Reviewed!
Sort by:

I can’t recommend them enough!!

2022-11-16
Betty Ours

Chief Information Security Officer

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Service is good.

Cons: No cons till now.

Overall Experience: I have been a Diallog customer for over 5 years now and they are the best service out there. My office has had a ton of problems with dropped calls and terrible call quality, but not since switching to Diallog.

I’m going to stick with the service for the foreseeable future.

2022-11-16
Paula Macias

Division Executive

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent quality songs.

Cons: Bit expensive services.

Overall Experience: If you're looking for a Hosted PBX phone service, then Diallog is a good choice. I've been able to make and receive calls without any issues, and my favorite thing about them is how they were able to set everything up in less than 30 minutes.

One of the best providers

2022-10-13
Joshua Robbins

Networking Technologist

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Good Call Quality

Cons: Little expensive services

Overall Experience: I have been using Diallog for over a year now. They are one of the best providers I have used in a while. I've seen transfer rates as high as 100mbps and they never lose connection like some of my other providers.

I am completely satisfied with Diallog.

2022-11-01
Rheba Peterson

Associate Cloud Engineer

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Cheap and reliable solutions

Cons: No issues yet.

Overall Experience: I have had some issues in the past with customer service at other companies but Diallog is a breath of fresh air. The call quality is also very good - I always know when the person on the other end of the line has called me and they never cut me off or keep me on hold for more than a couple of seconds.

Very happy with the service

2022-10-31
Bridget Simmons

Network Associate

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service is top notch

Cons: No cons

Overall Experience: I have been using Diallog for over a year now and I have been very happy with the service. Toll-free services are excellent, and their customer service is top notch. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good rates and excellent customer service.

Fast Support Responses

2022-11-01
Maurice Crutcher

Information Security Manager

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service is good

Cons: Little expensive services

Overall Experience: One of the things I love most about Diallog is how responsive they are. Whenever I call in, they answer really quickly and my call quality has never been bad.

Call is just so clear.

2022-11-01
Jane Stansberry

Network Expert

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Affordable solutions

Cons: Customer services may respond late.

Overall Experience: I was really stoked to work with Diallog. They offer personal customer service desks and the quality of their call is just so clear. I would say that the only downside is that they don't have enough staff, so sometimes it takes a while to deal with a problem. Otherwise, they're pretty good!

I love Diallog as a business.

2024-03-29
Kasey Ollie

Chief Sales Manager

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Powerful infrastructure.

Cons: Little expensive solutions.

Overall Experience:

They don't just sell me an account and leave me to my own devices, they take the time to set up my account and make sure that I am getting the best service for my needs. They are more than just voicemail provider. They are powerful infrastructure, empowering businesses like mine to grow exponentially.

Using Diallog for about three years.

2022-11-16
Mattie Jackson

Sales Executive

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service team is absolutely amazing

Cons: Call quality.

Overall Experience: I have been with Diallog for about three years now and their customer service team is absolutely amazing. They are always prompt to respond and know how to get the job done right. The best thing, in my opinion, is that they have an extremely clear call quality. I would highly recommend this service!

Has some very cool features

2022-10-13
Lawrence Francis

Sales Engineer

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Reliable

Cons: No cons yet.

Overall Experience: Reliable Internet Network. I was amazed to see how quickly it works, my productivity has skyrocketed as a result. I'm a student, so this is really important for me.

Quality voice and reliability in the solutions.

2022-10-31
Rosie Ortega

Application Developer

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent customer service

Cons: No issues.

Overall Experience: I've been using the services of Diallog for a few years now. They always provide me with excellent customer service, which means I can focus on my business and not worry about the support side of things.

Fantastic experience with Diallog

2022-10-31
Bernice Smith

Network Administrator

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Their pricing is very affordable.

Cons: Little tricky setup

Overall Experience: I have been using Diallog for years now and they are great. They are excellent with customer service and their pricing is pretty reasonable too. Toll-free services are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone.

Saves me time.

2022-12-09
Tom Hansen

Audio Engineer

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Very easy to use.

Cons: Features are little less.

Overall Experience: I'm sure that everyone has had someone in their lives who has told them to switch over to VoIP. I was one of those people, but I always felt like it was a very big change for my business. After I started using Diallog, I quickly realized that there really isn't any difference between the two technologies. It just looks and feels different, but it does the same thing and ultimately saves me time, and money.

Very responsive to me and my business needs.

2024-05-29
William

Financial Risk Manager

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Helpful and professional.

Cons: No issues till now.

Overall Experience:

Diallog is a great company to work with. I have been using them for a while now, and they are very responsive to me and my business needs. They have always been on time, sometimes even early! The people I speak to on the phone are helpful and professional.

Quality calls and reliable solutions

2022-10-13
Fidel Dunn

Chief Information Officer[

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Affordable prices

Cons: I feel features are limited.

Overall Experience: They have shown great reliability in the past years and their customer service has been impeccable each time I needed help. The transfer rates are also very fast, which is perfect if you use a lot of data.

Good service for price

2022-10-04
Raymond Parsons

Director of Operations

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Cost effective

Cons: Features are limited

Overall Experience: Diallog is an excellent phone system that provides all the benefits of traditional phone systems. What I like about Diallog is that it can be used to cut down on monthly bills as well.

Yet another great product

2022-10-04
Shirley Smith

VP of Marketing

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Reliable phone system

Cons: No cons yet

Overall Experience: I spent quite some time looking for a reliable phone system for our office and when I found Diallog I was overjoyed. It has all the features of the traditional phone systems, whilst being remarkably more cost-effective and user-friendly. Yet another great product from a company that never disappoints!

PRI solution and toll-free services of Diallog

2022-07-28
Tom Fordham

MD

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: I can save a significant amount of money after switching to diallog

Cons: None

Overall Experience:

I am satisfied with both the PRI solution and toll-free services of Diallog. I am happy that I can save a significant amount of money after switching to diallog.

It has a ton of features that were impossible to find in traditional phone systems.

2022-10-04
Catherine Chavis

Cloud Engineer

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The voice quality is better

Cons: No issues yet.

Overall Experience: I have used Diallog for nearly a year now and I am very happy with it. It has a ton of features that were impossible to find in traditional phone systems. The voice quality is better too; we had to spend nearly $500 just to get the same quality in our old system! I would recommend this app to anyone who is on the fence, you won't regret it.

Provides Excellent Customer Service

2022-07-28
Henry Taylor

Director

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Having a dedicated manager to communicate with is invaluable

Cons: There is no option to return the money.

Overall Experience:

After installing a new phone system, I chose diallog as our new service provider. It considers the user's needs and provides excellent customer service. Having a dedicated manager to communicate with is invaluable. The customer service is ready to work, but there is no option to return the money.

Strongly Recommend Diallog

2022-07-28
Jacob Coley

Manager

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customized billing solutions to the residents for phone and internet usage under one bill

Cons: None

Overall Experience:

Diallog communications deliver necessary products and customized billing solutions to the residents for phone and internet usage under one bill. I strongly recommend diallog to organizations looking for telecom services.

  • FREE VoIP Quote in minutes!
  • Just a few more questions...
  • Let's get your name right.
  • We are preparing your quotes.

Get FREE VoIP Quote in minutes! Fill the details below

Just a few more questions...

Who gets the quotes:

Where do we send them:

4 Selected Item

  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider