GET A QUOTE
Phone Power

by Phone Power

4/5
Average Ratings 12 Reviews
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3.9/5
Customer Service
4.1/5
Provider Details
Starting Price
CAD 8.33/month/Monthly/User
Pricing Details
Talk to sales at:
PhonePower Reviews

Phone Power VoIP Reviews, Features & Pricing

About Phone Power

Business and hosted PBX
Phone Power Business and Hosted PBX service packages range from single-line business accounts to multi-site hosted PBX systems with automated hosting and call lookup suites. The business plans include a toll-free calling number with international rates without dialing codes or restrictions. 

Phone Power VoIP Features

  • Free Second Line
  • Free International Minutes
  • VoiceMail
  • VoiceMail Viewer
  • VoiceMail-to-Email
  • Web-Based Call Logs
  • Online Account Management
  • Remote VoiceMail Access
  • Do Not Disturb
  • Incoming Call Routing
  • Outbound Caller ID Block
  • Anonymous Caller Rejection
  • Block List
  • Incoming Caller ID with Name
  • Outgoing Caller ID with Name
  • Call Waiting Caller ID
  • Simultaneous Ring
  • Call Forwarding
  • Call Waiting
  • Speed Dial
  • Contact List
  • Call Hold
  • Directory Assistance Block
  • Operator Block
  • Softphone
  • 7, 10 & 11 Digit Dialing
  • *69 Call Return
  • 3-Way Conference Calling
  • Local & Long Distance Dialing
  • Bring Your Own Device
  • Enhanced 911
  • Free In-Network Calling
  • Refer A Friend
  • 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Keep Your Number
  • Bandwidth Saver
  • 211 Community Service
  • 311 City Service
  • 811 Call-Before-You-Dig Service
  • Click2Call
  • Remote Click2Call
  • International Call Block
  • Fax Catcher
  • Failsafe
  • Phone Power iPhone App
  • Mobile Website
  • Knowledge Base
  • 511 Traveler Information
  • Call Notifications

 

Paid Features

  • Lowest International Rates
  • Operator Dialing
  • 411 Directory Assistance
  • Direct International Calling
  • Virtual Numbers
  • Toll-Free Numbers
  • Add A Line

Phone Power VoIP Plans

International Calling Plans

Unlimited World-CAD 19.95 per month

  • Unlimited Calling: USA, Canada, and Puerto Rico
  • Unlimited International Calling for 28 Countries
  • Keep Current Phone Number for FREE!
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Mobile Phone App
  • Send Fax
  • Free Activation
  • Free Cloned Second Line

Free Cloned Second Line

  • Unlimited Calling: USA, Canada, and Puerto Rico
  • Unlimited International Calling for 87 Countries
  • Keep Current Phone Number for FREE!
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Mobile Phone App
  • Send Fax
  • Free Activation
  • Free Cloned Second Line

► USA / Canada Calling Plans

Monthly Average-CAD 8.33 per month

  • Payment details- 1 year prepay
  • Unlimited Calling: USA, Canada, and Puerto Rico
  • International calling - 60 minutes per month free
  • Keep Current Phone Number for FREE!
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Mobile Phone App
  • Send Fax
  • Free Activation
  • Free Cloned Second Line

12-month term - CAD 9.95 per month

  • Payment details- 1-year contract locks in CAD 9.95 per month
  • Unlimited Calling: USA, Canada, and Puerto Rico
  • International calling - 60 minutes per month free
  • Keep Current Phone Number for FREE!
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Mobile Phone App
  • Send Fax
  • Free Activation
  • Free Cloned Second Line

No Contract- CAD 19.95 per month

  • Payment details- no contract
  • Unlimited Calling: USA, Canada, and Puerto Rico
  • International calling - 60 minutes per month free
  • Keep Current Phone Number for FREE!
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Mobile Phone App
  • Send Fax
  • Free Activation
  • Free Cloned Second Line

Pros

  • Block unwanted numbers
  • Detailed setup instructions
  • Call clarity
  • Reliability is good if you use auto-provisioning on a VoIP phone adapter

Cons

  • Setting up call forwarding is difficult
  • Call logs are available for only one month.
  • an hour of service drop every month
  • Have to unplug to reset

Verdict-Editorial

Phone Power offers cloud-based phone systems and solutions for businesses. Phone Power is committed to eliminating the communication barriers of on-premise hardware. Their cloud solutions reflect offer reliability, flexibility, and value. Their cloud communication systems can be set up and managed efficiently. They include a suite of communication tools, an intuitive product interface, high-definition voice calls, and support teams.

Phone Power Reviews Recently Reviewed!
Sort by:

Good service for price

October 13, 2022
Joan Roe

Marketing Manager

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Affordable services

Cons: Call quality may drop,

Overall Experience: I am amazed at how easy the installation process for Phone Power was. The app also gives me a lot of features that I really like, and it makes it so much easier for me to call abroad without any hassle!

Best cell phone provider

October 31, 2022
Charles Klein

Human Resources Manager

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Service is super-fast

Cons: Calls would be dropped at random intervals

Overall Experience: I just wanted to let everyone know that Phone Power is the best cell phone provider. I'm a Tech guru so I'm always looking for new ways to try and save my family money. I did a ton of research on all of the cell phone providers in our area and Phone Power turned out to be the best one for our needs. The service is super-fast and easy installation.

Extremely happy with the service.

November 1, 2022
Daniel Bryant

Broadcast Engineer

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service is fantastic.

Cons: Call quality may drop someday.

Overall Experience: I have been a customer of Phone Power for over six months and I am extremely happy with the service. While there have been a few minor hiccups, they have always done their best to resolve any issue and make sure I am happy.

It’s the best service I’ve tried

November 1, 2022
Elizabeth Guinn

Digital Marketing Manager

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Best call quality.

Cons: Little expensive services

Overall Experience: I have been using Phone Power for a few months and I absolutely love it. It's the best service I've tried and it has the best call quality.

Will definitely recommend this service to my friends.

October 13, 2022
Alicia Breckenridge

Network Expert

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer Services

Cons: I've just started using it, so I can't tell about any prons and cons yet.

Overall Experience: They provide an easy installation that requires no technical know-how. I had their "Receive Calls" and "Recording Calls" features installed within minutes. Surprisingly, the recording feature worked flawlessly too! The product support team was also very responsive and helpful with the installation process.

Installation was simple

October 13, 2022
Deborah Luis

Systems Engineer

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy setup

Cons: Little expensive

Overall Experience: I have been using Phone Power for a few months now, and I love it. Installation was simple, and the features are all very easy to use. The only downside is the price point, but it's worth it, in my opinion.

I’ve been using Phone Power for a few months now.

November 1, 2022
Merlene Martine

Revenue Management Executive

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Good call quality.

Cons: No issues yet.

Overall Experience: I've been using Phone Power for a few months now and the service is decent. The call quality is pretty crisp and it's never dropped on me. I also love how I can use my data for anything other than phone calls, which is really convenient as well.

Feature set is also really good as well.

October 4, 2022
Emily Cochran

Public Relations Manager

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service is good.

Cons: Calls may drop.

Overall Experience: When I had an issue with my phone, I asked customer service to help me out. They sent a team of professionals over within 48 hours and solved the problem. The service was excellent, and the feature set is also really good as well.

It’s a very good service

October 4, 2022
Brenda Fuller

Sales Engineer

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Inexpensive services.

Cons: Features are limited

Overall Experience: It's a very good service, but I think they should add data usage and call time to their features. The incoming call blocking is great, and the customer support is excellent.

I am thoroughly satisfied.

October 4, 2022
Kay Brown

Finance Officer

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Fully featured Voip services.

Cons: No issues yet.

Overall Experience: Phone Power is a great service for people who are looking for an affordable, but fully featured Voip services. I've been with them for a few months now and am thoroughly satisfied.

I highly recommend

October 31, 2022
Carlos King

Chief Information Officer

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: No issue till yet.

Overall Experience: Phone Power is so easy to install, and the price is so affordable. I'm able to manage my home phone with just this one app and the monthly fee is a steal. I highly recommend it if you're in the market for a landline system!

I’ve been a customer of Phone Power for over a year now.

October 31, 2022
John Bemis

Operation Manager

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Price saving services

Cons: Customer service may respond to your query late.

Overall Experience: I've been a customer of Phone Power for over a year now and I've found their service to be reliable, affordable, and easy to install. I'm not great with technology so I had some trouble setting up my phone at first, but the customer service made it easy to get everything set up.

  • FREE VoIP Quote in minutes!
  • Just a few more questions...
  • Let's get your name right.
  • We are preparing your quotes.

Get FREE VoIP Quote in minutes! Fill the details below

How many employees use the system:

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Company Name

Who gets the quotes:

First Name

Last Name

Where do we send them:

Email

Phone Number

4 Selected Item

  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider