GET A QUOTE
VoIP Much Phone Company

by VoIP Much Phone Company Reviews

3.7/5
Average Ratings 58 Reviews
Overall
3.7/5
Ease of Use
3.7/5
Customer Service
3.6/5
Provider Details
Starting Price
CAD 17.11 (Business)/Monthly/User
Pricing Details
Talk to sales at: (855) 711 8647
VoIPMuch reviews

VoIP Much Phone Company Reviews

About VoIP Much

VoIP Much is a private internet phone company that delivers phone services to home and business customers over a broadband internet connection. They have experience of over 20 years in handling both Telecom and Information Technology. Since they use their infrastructure and peer with numerous carriers worldwide, they can ensure the quality of phone services they provide.

VoIP Much System Features

More than 30 calling features are available at VoIP Much.

Voicemail Enhanced

  • Voicemail message
  • Storage of 21 voice mail messages with SOHO accounts
  • Storage of 50 voice mail messages with business accounts
  • Voicemail anywhere with VoIP Much Access numbers
  • Voicemail online
  • Voicemail to Email
  • Voicemail notification

Calling features

  • Free Canada/ USAcalling
  • Incoming and outgoing caller ID
  • Outbound caller ID
  • Three-way conference calling
  • call waiting caller ID
  • Call forward busy/ No answer
  • Call blacklist
  • Call hold
  • Call screen
  • Anonymous call rejection
  • Do not disturb
  • Outgoing international long-distance block
  • Detection of ATA (Analog Terminal Adapter) device and automatic forwarding 
  • Speed dial
  • BYOD
  • In-network calling
  • Long-distance calling at a low rate

VoIP Much Softphones

  • Run many systems- Android, iOS, Mac, Web browser, Windows
  • Clone devices can be added.

VoIP Much Access

  • Access voicemail
  • Place an outgoing call from the account

Virtual Fax Number

  • Dedicated number for faxing
  • PDF conversion and forwarding
  • Online fax control panel

Virtual City Number

  • The secondary number on a primary line
  • Worldwide availability

Conference Bridge Features:

  • Mute/unmute line
  • Lock / unlock the conference
  • Eject the last caller who joined
  • Extend conference 
  • Increase / decrease conference volume
  • Increase / decrease microphone volume
  • Music on hold while waiting for the moderator 
  • Announce total count (optional)
  • Announce join/leave (optional)
  • Join/Leave tones (optional)
  • Record Conference

SIP Trunk Features

  • Compatible for direct deployment with a majority of IP PBXs.
  • Compatible with TDM PBX or legacy CPE phone system using an IAD or IP media gateway.
  • Customization with add-on features.
  • Free Canada / USA Calling
  • Multiple codecs supported

VoIP Much Phone System Plans and Pricing

Home Phone Service- CAD 9.45/month

  • Keep your existing number
  • Free Canada / USA calling
  • Incoming local number (DID)
  • VoIP adapter
  • Over 30 calling features

Business Phone service - CAD 17.11 per month

  • Keep your existing number
  • Free Canada / USA calling
  • Incoming local number (DID)
  • Over 30 calling features

Conference calling

VoIP Much provides conference calling at a low price for local North American and toll-free numbers. Also, International Toll and toll-free numbers are available in many countries worldwide.

The Standard Plan

Rate: CAD 0/month, 4cents/minute (per caller)

  • No contracts
  • No per conference fees
  • No maximum call lengths
  • North America Toll calls for major cities
  • North America Toll-Free calls
  • International Toll and Toll-Free numbers are available
  • Ranges from 2 to 20 participants
  • Up to 10 Conference Bridge PIN codes included

The Enterprise Plan

Rate: CAD 10/month, 3 cents/minute (per caller)

  • Includes all features in Standard Plan
  • Your conference bridge greeting
  • North American Toll-Free Number 
  • Your music is on hold (when waiting)
  • Up to 500 participants per conference
  • Unlimited unique Conference Bridge PIN codes
  • Detailed billing by PIN code
  • Record a conference

Simple SIP Trunk pricing:

  • CAD 17.11 per channel
  • 100+ channels

Virtual PBX pricing

  • CAD 17.11 per user+tax
  • monthly rate for 2 users (extensions) would be CAD 34.22 /month +tax.
  • Toll-Free Numbers are CAD 1 each /month plus CAD 0.03 (3 cents) /minute usage.
  • Virtual City Numbers and Virtual Fax Numbers are CAD 2.45 /month per number. 
  • Clone Accounts are CAD 1.45 /month per device

Pros

  • Easy installation
  • Excellent call quality
  • No need to replace existing wireless handsets

Cons

  • The self-service portal lacks some features but serves the basics.

Editorial Verdict

VoIP Much provides solutions to match your needs, whether you're a small company, a mid-sized organization, or a large enterprise. Their communication systems are easy to set up and manage. They include an entire suite of communication tools, an interface, high-definition voice calls, top-rated support teams, etc. It also allows users to take the best features of VoIP Much into their everyday business applications and devices. Integrating VoIP Much into critical business programs will enable employees to save time, simplify communications, and maximize productivity.

VoIP Much Phone Company Reviews Recently Reviewed!
Sort by:

Very Good Product

2022-08-01
Andrew Lopez

Marketing Manager

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Incredible Customer support

Cons: There is a tough usage policy.

The prices are Great

2022-07-22
Kate Mitchell

Director

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent support team.

Cons: No Cons.

Overall Experience:

The prices are great, and the company is vast with pleasant and knowledgable people. So I never hesitate to recommend them.

Satisfied with the services.

2022-07-22
Mario Moore

VP of Sales

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Cheap and reliable services.

Cons: Residential plan price includes one phone number.

Overall Experience:

You can buy the Analog Telephone Adaptor (ATA) directly through their website.

They were very patient, knowledgeable.

2022-11-16
Gregory Staggers

Software Tester

4.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent customer services.

Cons: No problems till now.

Overall Experience: VoIP Much was able to troubleshoot and fix any issues I had with my phone. The call quality is excellent and I haven't had any issues since. They were very patient, knowledgeable, and didn't make me feel like a bother.

Best VoIP services

2022-07-22
Delia Leblanc

Financial Advisor

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Very responsive.

Cons: The knowledgebase seems a little limited

Overall Experience:

Their business plan includes the home plan features plus IVR, time of day routing, and ring group features.

Fabulous services and quality.

2022-07-22
Ann Andrade

Associate Media Director

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Conference Calling and IVR Phone System services.

Cons: No cons till now.

Overall Experience:

I'm glad I am using this provider, excellent services and features.

If you call internationally often it may be a more compelling option.

2022-07-22
John Nash

Network Administrator

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Fantastic Customer Support

Cons: I found it little expensive.

Overall Experience:

The Canada plan has a local calling area including 1000+ cities across Canada providing unlimited calling.

VoIP Much offers excellent technical and customer support

2022-07-22
Opal Porter

Manager

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Great quality line.

Cons: Additional features like toll-free numbers cost an extra per month.

Overall Experience:

VoIP Much offers excellent technical and customer support. Since I am not a tech-savvy guy, I had fundamental problems and queries. Still, VoIP Much professionals patiently gave clear instructions with good English fluency using terminology that even I understand. I appreciate their work very much.

Using VoIP Much for a year.

2024-04-18
Donald

Chief Information Security Officer

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service is nice.

Cons: No issues till now.

Overall Experience: I have been using VoIP Much for a year and I am very happy. It's a nice company, good call quality and I also like their customer service. Anytime I get in contact with them, they are always able to help and give me information about my account.

Uptime is very good.

2022-09-23
Richard Walker

Digital Marketer

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Great system, great support, great phone calls!

Cons: No cons yet.

Overall Experience: I am a customer of VoIP Much for few years now and I love it. The app is also very easy to use on your phone.

Saving my 100 per month.

2022-08-01
Cheryl Moorer

Managing Director

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Professional setup process

Cons: Customer Support

Overall Experience:

I've been using VoIPMuch for a couple of months now and I am happy that I switched.

I loved my experience with VoIP Much.

2022-11-16
James Wilson

Network Expert

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The customer service team is great.

Cons: No problems at all.

Overall Experience: I was a little skeptical about VoIPs in general and the quality of service that I would get, but VoIP Much delivered in every way! The team is great and they are always ready to help with any customer service needs. My call quality never had an issue and their rates can't be beat.

Always a LIVE person there to help.

2022-07-29
Ernestine Johnson

Associate Developer

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Their box was easy to setup.

Cons: No regrets till now.

Overall Experience:

Fantastic company with excellent customer support.

Fine service for this price

2022-10-31
Timothy Weissinger

Networking Engineer

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The support team is excellent

Cons: No issues till now.

Overall Experience: I was skeptical about VoIP Much at first since this is my first time using a VoIP service. I'm glad to say that it was the best decision I've ever made. The support team is excellent, and the customer service is impeccable. I didn't have to wait for long before I could start using their service.

The customer service is excellent

2022-10-31
Margaret McClain

Revenue Management Executive

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The quality of sound is even better.

Cons: No problems from VoIP Much.

Overall Experience: They answer all my questions within an hour and are happy to help me with anything I need. The service is excellent, the quality of sound is even better, and they set everything up in a week with no issues whatsoever!

Fantastic services and solutions

2022-11-16
Victor Russell

Security Manager

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Great customer service.

Cons: Features are limited.

Overall Experience: VoIP Much is a company that has gone above and beyond for me when I had an issue. They helped me out with a call quality issue even though it wasn't their fault. I've never encountered such great customer service before.

ZERO REGRETS.

2022-08-01
Jennifer Britt

VP of Marketing

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent support.

Cons: No cons till yet.

Overall Experience:

Very happy with the calling features.

Energetic and Cheerful Assistance

2022-07-22
Jena Rob

MD

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Set up was easy.

Cons: Sometimes problems in loading comments.

Overall Experience:

I have used VoIP Much Canada for the past three months and received only positive feedback. The installation process was done smoothly with the energetic and cheerful assistance of the tech service. I like the call confirm feature and the phone connections are robust. The online account allows self-help manipulations of the phone features.

They were terrific

2022-10-31
Donald Keister

Public Relations Manager

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Fast to respond

Cons: Call quality drops sometimes

Overall Experience: I contacted VoIP Much a while ago to get some help with setting up my voicemail and they were terrific. I couldn't use the service until my phone plan was active, but they were really fast to respond and walked me through everything step by step. The best part is that all I had to do was set up this one voicemail box and then just plug in my company's number - it only took minutes!

Very clear calls and not a single dropped call so far!

2022-09-23
Valerie Bonaparte

Head of Operations

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Call quality.

Cons: Found it expensive but worth it.

Overall Experience: VoIP Much is the best VoIP app I've found so far. Very clear calls and not a single dropped call so far! So easy to use and the mobile app is only one click away.

I would recommend them to anyone.

2024-05-29
Eusebia

Network Professional

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Their prices are fair.

Cons: No issues till now.

Overall Experience:

VoIP Much is a really good phone provider with good call quality. Their prices are fair, and they have been reliable for me. I would recommend them to anyone who doesn't want the hassles of running their own PBX or VoIP server.

The mobile app is easy to use

2022-09-23
Tammy Clark

Chief Information Officer

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Not very expensive.

Cons: Limited features

Overall Experience: We switched to VoIP Much 1 year ago and couldn't be happier with the switch. The calls are clear and up time is excellent. The mobile app is easy to use, too!

Great choice to switch to VoIP Much.

2024-03-29
Charles Battles

Graphic Designer

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Price is fantastic

Cons: Need more features.

Overall Experience:

Pricing is not an really issue especially if you are getting good quality service.

High standard of customer care

2022-08-01
Edna Niehaus

Graphics Designer

3.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service is quick.

Cons: Call quality drops sometimes.

Overall Experience:

Facility for porting your existing number free of cost by way of Line Number Port (LNP)

Have been using VoIP for a few years now.

2022-08-01
Roland Huber

Accounts Manager

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Reliable

Cons: Less features

Overall Experience:

Very reliable, very quick customer service response time in case of questions.

Surprised how well this works.

2022-08-01
Patricia Ellison

Graphic Design Manager

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Professional process.

Cons: Little expensive.

Overall Experience:

I downloaded the VoIP Much soft phone app and it works perfectly

No problems whatsoever.

2022-08-01
Larry Young

Customer Support Executive

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Voicemail is easy to retrieve.

Cons: Sometimes becomes unregistered without warning.

Overall Experience:

The system works well and If the issues remain resolved then I will be a happy customer.

I am very happy I switched to VoipMuch.

2024-03-29
Veronica McNally

Enterprise Resource Analyst

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Money saving.

Cons: Opening tickets with support may fail to fix the issues.

Overall Experience:

I am very happy I switched to VoIP Much and would highly recommend them to anybody tired of paying a stupidly high price for a simple home (or business) phone. Amount I had been paying with my previous company, I pay only $10 less with VoIP Much which is much better in my opinion.

Good quality line

2022-08-01
William Smith

HR Manager

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Phone service and features.

Cons: Customer support.

Overall Experience:

VOIPMuch the line quality is much much better. I call UK a lot and the connection is very clear.

Pleased with the services..

2022-08-01
Alice Hodge

Associate Developer

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy number porting .

Cons: Fax setup was a little odd.

Overall Experience:

This VoIP company has got it together, I am having good experience using VoIP Much.

Impressive phone quality.

2022-08-01
Arthur Vasquez

Chief of Operations

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The customer service

Cons: Quite expensive.

Overall Experience:

Big plus is being able to talk to someone and "they" know what they're talking about. Good Services.

They were very helpful

2022-10-17
Timothy Cummings

Sales Engineer

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Very reliable.

Cons: Sometimes you may find difficulty with the call quality.

Overall Experience: I've been using VoIP Much for a few years and it's been very reliable. I did experience some difficulty with the call quality at first, but that problem was resolved as soon as I contacted their customer service team. They were very helpful, professional and solved my issue with no fuss. I am extremely happy with VoIP Much.

Opening tickets with support have failed to fix the issues.

2022-08-01
Phillip Hayes

Retail Manager

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Product reliability

Cons: Customer services can be improvised

Overall Experience:

I opted for the 2-line unit because I wanted to be able to activate a second line in the future, using the same unit, and they provide the services regarding it.

Would recommend VoipMuch to anybody.

2022-08-01
Ryan Krall

Network Design Operator

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Reasonable price and hassle free setup.

Cons: They should add more features.

Overall Experience:

They said it is different when you call 911. Their web portal also sometimes does not work.

I am a huge fan of VoIP Much.

2022-09-23
Kevin Waddell

Sales Associate

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Reliable solutions

Cons: Sometimes calls are not clear.

Overall Experience: I am a huge fan of VoIP Much. I have been using it for about two years and I have never had any issues with calls going through or the app not being able to connect. The mobile app is also really good, giving me access to live stats on my service and letting me know when there's an outage.

I have been using VoIP Much for the whole year.

2022-09-23
Joseph McLaughlin

Marketing Manager

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Calls are clear

Cons: Little expensive services

Overall Experience: I have been using VoIP Much for the whole year and I have to say it has been a great experience. The calls are clear and the uptime is good. The mobile app is very good and it's easy to use.

A good deal overall.

2022-08-01
Philip Churchill

Data Constultant

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Product is good.

Cons: May be they can add more features to their services.

Overall Experience:

I have been with VoIP Much for a 2 years. Their service always amazed me.

Good Voip Provider

2022-07-29
Stephen Dixon

Data Analyst

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Cheap.

Cons: No cons till yet

Overall Experience:

Fantastic service provided and value for money!

Good quality sound and features.

2022-07-29
Hanh Moore

HR Manager

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Little expensive

Overall Experience:

It took 8 business days to move my phone number from my previous provider to VoipMuch for free.

Good quality sound and features.

2022-07-29
Hanh Moore

HR Manager

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Little expensive

Overall Experience:

It took 8 business days to move my phone number from my previous provider to VoipMuch for free.

Tech support were nice and quick

2022-07-29
Rachel Curry

Business Analyst

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Online chat and phone.

Cons: Installation is tricky.

Overall Experience:

Phone quality is as good as land line, very happy with it.

Tech support were nice and quick

2022-07-29
Rachel Curry

Business Analyst

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Online chat and phone.

Cons: Installation is tricky.

Overall Experience:

Phone quality is as good as land line, very happy with it.

Very happy with it.

2022-07-29
Donald Stiles

Managing Director

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent support team.

Cons: They can add more features.

Overall Experience:

Sound quality not bad with some delay sometimes. A good alternative from traditional phone line.

Good features.

2022-07-29
Bryan McAnally

Director of Operations

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Helpful folks at customer services.

Cons: Setup is not fluent.

Overall Experience:

Phone works as well as our former mainline provider, and we use our original phones.

Good features.

2022-07-29
Bryan McAnally

Director of Operations

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Helpful folks at customer services.

Cons: Setup is not fluent.

Overall Experience:

Phone works as well as our former mainline provider, and we use our original phones.

Technical support person has been knowledgeable and helpful.

2022-07-29
Clifton Alvarado

Accounts Specialist

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer service.

Cons: Features are less.

Overall Experience:

Incoming faxes are sent to your email address. We don't use the fax service much but it works well when it's needed.

Great quality of services.

2022-08-01
Suzanne McCormack

Business Analyst

3.25/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The portal gets hanged sometimes.

Cons: Cannot access the billing.

Overall Experience:

Canadian VoIP provider with good customer service.

Ease of operation.

2022-07-29
Wendy Lucy

Financial Advisor

3.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Technical support

Cons: Does not integrate with your existing business software.

Overall Experience:

Voip Much is reasonably priced compared to other office phone services.

Comes with a mobile app.

2022-07-29
Jim Curran

Business Analyst

3.25/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
2/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Affordability.

Cons: Features.

Overall Experience:

If you want more than one phone number, you’ll need to additional money, per month.

Unlimited calls to Canada.

2022-07-29
Ronald Greenhaw

Junior Development Engineer

3.25/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: SIP Trunking features are good

Cons: No call Parking.

Overall Experience:

It is an easy system to use, which is helpful when making/accepting calls and also transferring calls or calling extensions internally.

The service has been very reliable

2022-10-17
Tony Davidson

Finance Officer

3.25/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: High call quality

Cons: Features are bit limited.

Overall Experience: I have been using VoIP Much for the past 6 months and I must say, the service has been very reliable - clear connections, high call quality and it's well worth the price. Recently there were some issues with call quality, but I think that's been fixed by now.

I do not need to call technical support very often.

2022-07-29
Charles Bruhn

HR Manager

3.25/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Technical support is good.

Cons: Call parking feature missing.

Overall Experience:

Voip Much offers pretty much every phone system feature you could need to make and take calls efficiently.

I am a big fan of VoIP Much.

2022-10-17
Daryl Vaughan

General Manager

3.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Call quality

Cons: No issues yet.

Overall Experience: I am a big fan of VoIP Much. I had been using another service before, but it was constantly crashing on me, and the call quality was terrible. When I switched to VoIP Much, the call quality and reliability have improved so much! Thanks for such a great service!

The call quality has been consistent,.

2024-06-04
Janice Burnette

Network Expert

2.75/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
0/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Calls are clear.

Cons: No problems.

Overall Experience:

The VoIP Much phone service is excellent. Calls are clear and most importantly for me, the call quality has been consistent. I've been using it for a couple of months now and have had no problems whatsoever.

Expanded local area across Canada

2022-07-29
Jean Gatti

Customer Support Executive

2.5/5
Overall
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
2/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Cheap.

Cons: Features are very less.

Overall Experience:

So far not a good experience.

Minimum requirement of two users for this plan.

2022-08-01
Keith Alvarado

Director of Marketing and Sales

2.5/5
Overall
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The basics, like features.

Cons: Uncertainty in the service.

Overall Experience:

Allotted minutes are very less, and also they are not providing any extra features.

Very limited features.

2022-08-01
Jane Selman

General Manager

2.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
2/5
Features & Functionality
2/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Voice quality.

Cons: Features.

Overall Experience:

Customer service is slow to respond. And they could add more features also.

Setup was a little odd.

2022-08-01
William Ellis

Junior Development Manager

2.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Support
2/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Not very expensive.

Cons: Customer service is not on point.

Overall Experience:

Calls over 5 hours in duration will get be disconnected.

  • FREE VoIP Quote in minutes!
  • Just a few more questions...
  • Let's get your name right.
  • We are preparing your quotes.

Get FREE VoIP Quote in minutes! Fill the details below

Just a few more questions...

Who gets the quotes:

Where do we send them:

4 Selected Item

  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider