Yodel.io

by yodel

4.2/5
Average Ratings 63 Reviews
Overall
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Service
4.1/5
Provider Details
Starting Price
CA$25/Monthly/User
Pricing Details
Talk to sales at: (866) 409 8647
Banner

Yodel.io 

Yodel.io is the industry's leading cloud based business phone system with businesses in over 140 countries, and solutions for agencies, customer support and remote teams. Their fully hosted virtual PBX works wherever you have internet access and supports over 20 languages. Yodel is a real-time communication platform for businesses. Yodel has a community of over 100,000 users and can be integrated with Slack. The integration of these two platforms allows for better collaboration between employees and customers. Yodel.io sends your emails from any device and from users' browser with no setup, no configuration, no programming required. With their easy-to-use interface and extensive integrations, users can send and track emails using almost any system.

Yodel.io Features, Plans & Pricing

Solution for customer service

  • Record customer calls and automatically transcribe them (even if they're angry).
  • Work with your entire team through a central interface without any tech-savvy or IT skills required.
  • Easy to use web interface with browser extensions to allow easy call handling from anywhere on the web, as well as clickable phone numbers that launch your favorite app.

Global call center

  • International phone number to call from any country.
  • Toll free numbers for bulk subscription rates and international reach.
  • Unlimited concurrent calls, welcome message, voicemail, office hours, ring groups and conferencing.
  • Call log with text message(s) log for record keeping and management.
  • Call transfer between calls with seamless ease of use and no interruption in service or sound quality on either side of the call.

Gather the call

  • Transcribe voicemails to text, email, or fax with one click
  • Monitor your calls in real time with the widgets.
  • Forward your incoming call to speakerphone or another phone, so you never miss a call again.
  • Boost your productivity and have all of your contacts synchronized in one place.
  • Call recording is available on the free plan and will allow you to replay video calls with just one touch.
  • Reports and callwhispering/commenting/filters are available as premium features that can help
  • Easily add shared contacts for easy communication with family and friends.
  • Block unwanted numbers from receiving your messages to keep your phone clean.
  • One-time payment, no subscription or hidden fees!

Stay connected

  • Receive desktop notifications on the go.
  • A user-based notification system which works on your social media profiles, email, and all accounts you have linked to FireChat.
  • In-app forwarding from one account to another with up to five phones numbers or email addresses.
  • Integrated Chrome Extension and Firefox Extension for seamless account access.

Stay in touch without being tethered

  • Get constant updates on all your communications, even when you're offline.
  • Be able to talk back and forth with friends or co-workers from anywhere.
  • Talk to a computer in a natural voice and see it as text in real time, so you can have conversations via text message without typing!
  • Monitor your communications with live activity feed and CRM integration.

Make secure, private calls

  • Connect to a global network of users and call them from anywhere.
  • Receive a phone call and know if your online connection is reliable enough for your calls to go through
  • Secure calls with all data encrypted and sent over a secure, private connection.

Pricing

The Premium Plan of Yodel.io is $25/month for a single user.

  • Promote your phone experience by offering a rich contact center with brand-safe features to your callers.
  • Incredible support for a variety of communication channels, including web phone, email, IVR and more.

Premium Plus pricing  is $35/month for single user

  • The best of the best. Over 30 integrations and 12 months of 24/7 support.
  • Get your team up and running with ease — no special coding skills required!
  • Plus, get access to our exclusive webinars and ASO training videos for your business.

Premium Plan offers

  • One standard number per user
  • Unlimited Inbound calls to any US and CA landline and mobile, including 800 numbers
  • Unlimited Inbound and SMS Outbound + Toll Free numbers US / CA
  • Fast "number porting" feature that allows you to move your number between carriers, giving you the ability to switch providers easily

Premium Plus offers

  • One number per person, so you have a back-up in case your primary line gets disconnected.
  • Easily transfer your number to a new number if you're switching providers or moving to a new phone.
  • Porting numbers to use with international travel makes it easy to still stay connected while on the road.
  • Outbound calls US / CA to any international number for only $4.95 / month*
  • Unlimited Outbound SMS US / CA, Outbound SMS worldwide
  • Receive unlimited credits with every purchase, used in any messaging plan.
  • Use credits in any plan: our plans are either $5 or $10 per month and free for the first 30 days

Both the plans provide

  • No more back-and-forth, just send a chat and get your questions answered right away
  • Stick to your schedule and be available 24/7 with timezone support - great for international clients.

Video Conferencing

Intratel offers business-grade, fully integrated, secure video conferencing solutions.

  • Securely hosted in Canada on Intratel's servers
  • Fully integrated into our voice solutions that allow call/order invitations
  • Participants can be any combination of video and audio
  • Screen Sharing / Hand-Raising Features
  • Up to 100 participants

Pros

  • Includes a huge variety of features from personalization to voice-to-text dictation.
  • A powerful call-screening tool that helps identify and block potential clients, partners, and sales calls
  • Working on Windows apps, so this might be more easily managed in the near future.

Cons

  • The process of answering / forwarding a call can take a long time, this problem occurs when the phone rings.
  • Incoming calls gets dropped off frequently, which can cause damage to the reputation of the business user.
  • The integration with slack is buggy with yode.io whereas in RingCentral, intratel COMMUNICATIONS and primus, the slack method is not buggy.

 

Alternatives to Yodel VoIP Service in Canada

Here you will find the best alternatives to yodel.io with some unique features that yodel.io is not providing.

Intratel Communications

intratel Communications' web-based PBX management software is an easy-to-use solution for managing your on-premise phone system. Keep your phone system running smoothly with the automated configuration and upgrades. Intratel Communications is a next-generation phone system that gives you the power to manage your enterprise telephony from anywhere. Intratel's intuitive web-based console allows you to provision new lines, view CDRs and call recording history, seamlessly integrate with IVR/voice menus, and more.

Primus

Business VoIP phone lines utilize telephone and Internet technologies to deliver enterprise-grade features to small and medium-sized businesses. Moreover, you can rely on Intratel to free yourself from the costly phone system.

8x8

8x8 is a next-generation customer service platform offering speech analytics and artificial intelligence data from every transaction, customer support through speech analytics, automated customer service, and accelerated artificial intelligence deployment.

RingCentral

RingCentral MVP's HD quality web, audio, and video capabilities are available in one seamless experience. This includes a range of telepresence features like one-click functionality and webinar capabilities.

Yodel.io Reviews Recently Reviewed!
Sort by:

Cool Service

July 22, 2022
Shaun Hedberg

Marketing and Advertising Associate

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Customer Support

Cons: There is nothing at the moment.

Overall Experience:

I liked the feature that it performs calling direct from the Slack channel.

Easy to Configure platform.

July 22, 2022
Dawn Crews

Partner Channel Manager

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: An awesome PBX solution.

Cons: None

Overall Experience:

Everything went smooth, the solution always does its job, and if for certain reasons, there are failures, the support team typically informs the users up front or is available "immediately".

Great service and business solution to customer service.

July 22, 2022
Tina Wise

Graphic Designer

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Very cool integration into chat system.

Cons: The dashboard and set up were a bit clunky.

Overall Experience:

We found Yodel and it was perfect because we were able to set up one phone line that would ring centrally in Slack and be transferred to our available teammates.

Yodel is providing the best support.

July 22, 2022
Tommy Staples

Finance Supervisor

5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Nice voice quality, low price

Cons: NO cons.

Overall Experience:

I was looking for a VoIP system that works and will let me log calls in SalesForce and this is what Yodel does. The whole call automation is a cherry on the top.

An extremely innovative app with amazing utility and top notch customer service.

July 22, 2022
Vincent Kiefer

Support Engineer

4.75/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy to use and good customer service.

Cons: Can't make outbound calls sometimes.

Overall Experience:

Every single issue or problem I've had is answered immediately, and I always feel as if there is time to discuss any issue or suggestion for features I may have.

Easy to use

July 22, 2022
Eddie Morris

Chief Operations Officer

4.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Very simple interface

Cons: Great bit of kit!

Overall Experience:

It solved our VOIP issues, nicely and simply.

Good quality calls

July 22, 2022
Richard Rothstein

Marketing Lead

4.75/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Great service

Cons: None so far !

Overall Experience:

It has helped us greatly, especially with the Slack integration.

A great phone system.

July 22, 2022
Jay Smith

Digital Marketing Manager

4.75/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Affordable, works and programmable.

Cons: Can't make outbound calls from my account.

Overall Experience:

We have been using the product for more than a year now and the support has been very rapid to respond when we needed.

Found the perfect fit.

July 22, 2022
Thomas Moldenhauer

System Engineer

4.75/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Clear voice quality.

Cons: There is still some improvements to be made.

Overall Experience:

The beauty of Yodel is that it simply affordable, works and programmable.

Keeps you connected

July 22, 2022
Mattie Tran

Graphic Designer

4.75/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Good voice quality and easy to use.

Cons: I hope they will include additional features to the desktop app.

Overall Experience:

Since adopting Yodel, we’ve been able to move to a cloud solution that works from anywhere.

The best phone app

July 22, 2022
Sylvester Gabrielson

Junior Analyst

4.75/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent software with integrations

Cons: As of now, there is nothing that we dislike about this app.

Overall Experience:

With Yodel's integration with Dialog flow I was able to setup the custom IVR.

Really great

July 22, 2022
Joan Gibson

Marketing Coordinator

4.75/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: I really like how it is set up so a team can use it.

Cons: The mobile app does not have much features.

Overall Experience:

It's great and super affordable which i think is very important for small businesses when they need support.

Their bot is available 24/7

July 22, 2022
Staci Warren

Administrator in Computer Software

4.75/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: No unnecessary functionality in Yodel.

Cons: No cons.

Great solution for crystal clear voip

July 22, 2022
Delores Irizarry

Big Data Analyst

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Price is affordable.

Cons: Power outage may cause problems.

Overall Experience:

A lot of people ask me why i pay so much for a landline when i have a cell phone, when i explain to them what im using, they are always shocked, again because of the quality of the Yodel.

Excellent VoIP platform.

July 22, 2022
Latonia Rodriguez

Vice President Sales

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Cheap, Reliable, and Clear

Cons: Online support missing.

Overall Experience:

It has made call and issue tracking an absolute breeze since we started with it.

The user interface is simple

July 22, 2022
Christine Corona

Senior Technical Support

4.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: It supports Slack.

Cons: Setup is little tough.

Overall Experience:

I'd definitely recommend Yodel especially because it's very affordable to get for any businesses of any size.

BEST VOIP HANDS DOWN!!

July 22, 2022
Jaclyn Mitchell

Relationship Manager

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Reliable phone system.

Cons: Android smart-phone version will added much convenience.

Overall Experience:

We are using the Yodel solution to receive incoming calls, make outgoing calls, welcome callers and it is working effortlessly.

Clear Voice Quality.

July 22, 2022
Beatriz Schwab

Partner Channel Manager

4.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Low monthly cost.

Cons: No cons yet.

Overall Experience:

I like that yodel’s bot takes care of my incoming calls and forwards the call.

Fantastic Service

July 22, 2022
Ann Hoover

Customer Engagement Director

4.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent voice quality.

Cons: I found no cons.

Overall Experience:

Gets our callers to the right person without a clunky by number phone tree, and also enables seamless warm handoffs with their unique URLs for each call

Couldn’t be More Pleased

July 22, 2022
Robert Abernathy

Network Support Engineer

4.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Its Cost, quality, and features.

Cons: Sometimes issue with sound.

Overall Experience:

One of the best VOIP services I have ever used. I specially love the multiple user access with app and my full family can use this.

Awesome telephone service

July 22, 2022
Patrick Saylor

Sales Executive

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Always works.

Cons: Little expensive.

Overall Experience:

It really has helped us to reorganize, and really prioritize customer interactions instead of being distracted with the physical clutter.

Very good service.

July 22, 2022
Ladonna Eddings

Network Support Executive

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Its great for the company and also for remote workers.

Cons: The price could be better.

Overall Experience:

Good software, easy to use, easy to install & setup, Customer Support is decent although not useful if too technical problems which can be frustrating.

All of their customer-facing solutions are well designed and thought out for a great end-user experience.

July 22, 2022
John Davis

Vice President Marketing

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Great sound quality

Cons: I don't have anything negative to say.

Overall Experience:

We did not encounter big inconveniences along the way. We have been using the product for more than a year now and the support has been very rapid to respond when we needed.

Found the perfect fit.

July 22, 2022
Grace Dewitt

Network Support Engineer

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Good voice quality and very convenient.

Cons: There's a hum sometimes during my calls.

Overall Experience:

Yodel is a customizable full-featured business phone system without a need for equipment. All of the features such as call recording and multiple call handling are just exactly what we need in our business.

Good quality for money.

July 22, 2022
Bonnie Simpson

Market Supervisor

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Good customer service.

Cons: Can't think of any!

Overall Experience:

Customer Support is decent although not useful if too technical problems which can be frustrating.

Make your calls, sms text and voice mails easy and secure.

July 22, 2022
Patrick Shellenbarger

Market Analyst.

4.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Stability, reliability, features.

Cons: Odd key combinations

Overall Experience:

Having all of our calls recorded and listed in Slack makes searching through them a breeze, and if we added more integrations to Yodel we could even have it port directly into Airtable.

Excellent sound quality.

July 22, 2022
Anna Funes

Video Editor

4.5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Clear calls. More features. Saves money.

Cons: No online support chat.

Overall Experience:

The best thing about Yodel is the easiness with which we could set it up and start using it. Also, the integration with Slack is a great feature that we use internally.

Very responsive to the customer needs for specialized functionality.

July 29, 2022
Nancy Atkins

Director of Information Systems and Revenue

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Slack has been great.

Cons: Customer service takes hours to respond to chat.

Overall Experience:

The digital assistant can be customized to have a personalized greeting

Very good phone for international numbers

July 29, 2022
Geraldine Freeman

Trainer Hospitality

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Helpful staff

Cons: No cons till now.

Overall Experience:

Yodel.io is an excellent PBX solution for remote teams, with or without Slack.

Just set it and forget it.

July 29, 2022
Wilbur Goll

Accounts Manager

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Overall experience is good.

Cons: Your mileage may vary depending on the release you're using

Overall Experience:

Yodel was my go to method to phone home via wifi.

Satisfied with customer support.

August 1, 2022
Charles Lewis

Customer Service Manager

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy installation and setup.

Cons: They can add more features.

Overall Experience:

We did not encounter big inconveniences along the way. We have been using the product for more than a year now and the support has been very rapid to respond when we needed.

Extremely innovative app.

August 1, 2022
Adam Goble

Network Design Administrator

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Supports Slack.

Cons: Not found many things to dislike.

Overall Experience:

A quick and solid solution for expanding your businesses.

Helpful business tool

July 29, 2022
Gertrude Henry

HR Manager

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Integrating it was a little hassle.

Cons: No desktop app.

Overall Experience:

It serves a purpose for what we need and it is a fair price.

Some features are still being developed.

August 1, 2022
David Gonzalez

Assistant Development Manager

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Price

Cons: No cons yet.

Overall Experience:

Why would call forwarding affect our ability to make outbound calls? The two aren't related, but this fact was maybe ignored by Yodel.

Working from any home.

July 22, 2022
Nicole Steptoe

Business Analyst

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: On top of excellent quality overall.

Cons: Voice quality drops sometimes.

Overall Experience:

I have not found many things to dislike, though I wish there were more integrations with other apps.

A great phone system.

July 22, 2022
Jay Smith

Digital Marketing Manager

4.25/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Affordable, works and programmable.

Cons: Can't make outbound calls from my account.

Overall Experience:

We have been using the product for more than a year now and the support has been very rapid to respond when we needed.

Yodel is helping us to provide the best support for our customers.

July 22, 2022
Colleen Keeble

Chairman

4.25/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Save money on phone bills.

Cons: No cons yet.

Overall Experience:

Yodel provides the possibility for our remote team to be available via a single phone number where everyone can take calls as they come in.

Continues to work flawlessly.

July 29, 2022
Robert Larrick

Account Director

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: It makes call forwarding and receiving easy.

Cons: I can't complain.

Overall Experience:

We did not receive the relevant information to know about the dial out problem after the number was ported.

Clear Calls

July 22, 2022
William Jackson

Executive Director

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy to use and clear calls

Cons: No spam call blocking.

Overall Experience:

Yodel continue to innovate and are very responsive to customer needs.

Yodel has some very cool features

July 29, 2022
Mary Medina

Chief Technical Officer

4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Slack has been great

Cons: Sometimes call quality drops.

Overall Experience:

I found it bit expensive.

Easy to Configure platform

August 1, 2022
Brooke Roney

Chief Technical Officer

4/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Works well.

Cons: Forwarding calls can be time-consuming

Overall Experience:

Slack has been great for our productivity, as we're freed up from having to answer the phones without knowing who's calling.

Ease of use Interface

July 29, 2022
Colleen Charles

Managing Director

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Great product

Cons: If you're not tech savvy setup may be tough for you.

Overall Experience:

They doesn't have a app for themselves, and if they have, it would be great.

Its value for money.

July 29, 2022
Dale Alford

Company Director

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Good sound quality.

Cons: Customer support responds late.

Overall Experience:

Easy of integration with the other systems we use in our business operations.

Cannot say enough about our positive experiences

August 1, 2022
Andrew Bolick

Chief Technical Officer

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Very flexible.

Cons: The integration with slack is little buggy.

Overall Experience:

They continue to innovate and are very responsive to customer needs for specialized functionality. I enjoy speaking to real people who genuinely care about their business.

Yodel is working on Windows apps

August 1, 2022
Terry Espinoza

HR Manager

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
5/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy to integrate with other systems.

Cons: Some features are still being developed.

Overall Experience:

Yodel has some very cool features - the digital assistant can be customized to have a personalized greeting.

Cost effective service

July 22, 2022
Hayden Philips

Assistant Manager

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Cost is affordable .

Cons: No Auto backup

Overall Experience:

We have a lot of remote employees and it allows us to easily connect everyone regardless of location.

Good for small and medium companies

July 22, 2022
Robert Simpson

Logistics Analyst

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Ease of use and Easy to set up.

Cons: It does not have all functions that we needed

Overall Experience:

we had a phone service provider that took days or sometimes weeks to make changes, now we can do them in just a few minutes ourselves

Top notch customer service

August 1, 2022
Juan Wiley

Local Media Partner

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Excellent sound quality

Cons: You will get just one line, one voicemail.

Overall Experience:

Very helpful staff and does what is promised. Once set up it's forget it and leave it and yes, it continues to work.

Their support is good.

August 1, 2022
Charlotte Nail

Graphic Designer

3.75/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Valuable features.

Cons: No service if the power goes out.

Overall Experience:

I would prefer an android app, Although I heard it is on the horizon.

Sometimes problem is answering calls.

August 1, 2022
Julian Dorsetts

Network Admin

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Sound quality.

Cons: Speed and efficiency.

Overall Experience:

It let us know who called and when someone is calling from that number.

It has it’s problems every now and then.

July 29, 2022
Raphael Woodson

Executive in Information Technology and Services

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Less expensive

Cons: Less features.

Overall Experience:

They need to do some major refining in the area of speed and efficiency.

Manages your calls in Slack.

July 29, 2022
Mary Andrew

Development Manager

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Great solution.

Cons: The interface is little tricky.

Overall Experience:

Browser support makes easy phone calls, and also the iPhone app performs well.

Slack-centric phone system.

July 29, 2022
Chester Noack

Lead Designer

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Good sound quality.

Cons: Dependent on slack.

Overall Experience:

Sometimes multiple users answer at the same time without realizing.

Simple to setup.

July 29, 2022
Jeffrey Osborn

Administrator in Financial Services

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Setup and services.

Cons: Quite expensive.

Overall Experience:

I want to get away from using slack as i think it is a time waster.

Call forwarding is literally activated by opening the “call forwarding” tab.

August 1, 2022
William Hernandez

HR Administrator

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Does not need to be wired.

Cons: Integrated with slack.

Overall Experience:

Their interface when you log in, is very easy to add voicemails and set times to receive calls and divert them etc.

Missing caller ID from basic service.

August 1, 2022
Martin Miller

Vice President Sales

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Call quality and calling features are good.

Cons: Customer support lacks sometimes.

Overall Experience:

Why would call forwarding affect our ability to make outbound calls? The two aren't related, but this fact was ignored by Yodel.

Interface is very easy to add voicemails.

August 1, 2022
Isabel Porter

Financial Advisor

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Nice Features

Cons: Set up were a bit clunky.

Overall Experience:

I had an overall great experience with this platform.

Limited to Slack app.

July 29, 2022
Lorene Gray

VP of Marketing and Sales

3.5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: The transfer to dedicated department team member.

Cons: Call forwarding limited.

Overall Experience:

Pretty basic customer support through slack.

Easy to deploy

July 29, 2022
Estella Murphy

Network Administrator

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Voicemail feature.

Cons: Dependent on Slack

Overall Experience:

Their slack integration is handy, and good customer support.

Overall good experience.

August 1, 2022
Ramonita Johnson

Sales Executive

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy to integrate with other systems.

Cons: A bit complicated.

Overall Experience:

The interface has a lot going on. When a call comes in, I'm searching for which button to choose.

Helpful staff.

August 1, 2022
William Saliba

Graphic Design Manager

3.5/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Makes call forwarding and receiving easy.

Cons: It charged per team and phone line.

Overall Experience:

All of their customer-facing solutions are well designed and thought out for a great end-user experience.

Good Service and support.

July 29, 2022
Tina Crase

Creative Director

3.25/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
3/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: Professional appearance

Cons: App can be developed more efficiently.

Overall Experience:

Very helpful staff and does what is promised. . It works really well.

PBX is good, support not much

July 22, 2022
Carter Wilson

Supervisor

3/5
Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Support
4/5
Features & Functionality
3/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend
Not Likely
Extremely Likely

Pros: PBX has many features and options. Great for small to large companies.

Cons: Too many connectivity problems. Bad connections

Overall Experience:

We use this as our main phone system. The benefits are the ability to easily add phones but their support is not much helpful

  • FREE VoIP Quote in minutes!
  • Just a few more questions...
  • Let's get your name right.
  • We are preparing your quotes.

Get FREE VoIP Quote in minutes! Fill the details below

How many employees use the system:

Just a few more questions...

Business location & name:

Company Name

Who gets the quotes:

First Name

Last Name

Where do we send them:

Email

Phone Number

4 Selected Item

  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider
  • Provider